Sunday, December 24, 2006

The Illuminatus! Trilogy - Robert Anton Wilson

The Illuminatus! Trilogy is an omnibus edition of the bizarre craziness and streams of whatever the hell could be thrown into the mix that comprises:

The Eye in the Pyramid
The Golden Apple

So, a good way to get all of this at once, if you can handle the weird that appears throughout this sort of thing.

3 out of 5

No comments: